A Christian Hip Hop Podcast Threesome!

Three new podcasts episodes featuring many artists Theory, Ohmega, Surreal, Procussions, DeepSpace5, JustMe, SevStatik, LA Symphony and many others so download the podcasts for free and LEAVE COMMENTS!

http://www.mediafire.com/?azttjzng4xv (Podcast 5)

http://www.mediafire.com/?2g1u0hjmdre (Podcast 6)

http://www.mediafire.com/?zzjjxfi5nxm (Podcast 7)

~ by Michael Stover on July 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Christian Hip Hop Podcast Threesome!”

  1. […] A Christian Hip Hop Podcast Threesome!(Podcast 5, 6, 7, […]

  2. Well, I’ve listened to the podcasts 4-8 so far, & to be quite honest, you talk too much,lol..Not only that, & please don’t take offense,I’m not trying to have a go or nothing,but you don’t seem to have the best of knowledge of what your playing. One thing that you said was that Tunnel Rats “Tunnel Vision” was a great album but you’d never listened to it, how can make an assumption based on what you’ve heard from other people? Tunnel Vision is definitely one of the best albums ever but I can say that because I’ve listened to it. There’s also alot of other albums you keep saying you’ve never listened to but keep commenting on.

    Also,Sojourn is not a member of LA Symphony, I really think researching what your gonna play prior to playing it would be more helpful.

    I totally disagree with you on your comments on Othello’s material, I think his elevator music was fire,I love his whole jazz feel, I have not yet listened to “Alive at the assembly line” so I’ll take your word for it until I get a chance to listen to it.

    Again not trying to offend you or nothing,just providing some healthy criticism,lol..

Leave a Reply

 
