Sorry…Viewers For Not Updating

I wanna apologize for not updating the blog as I often as I should, with school just starting I’ve been kind of busy with that plus with the addition of being a host on the Skull Apple Podcast my time has been stiff. But I promise I get focused on updating this as often as possible. The latest post is a review of Stu Dent’s Act of God I so check that out. I’m also trying to put together a Christian Hip Hop Mixtape for you guys to download which should contain artists such as: MARS ILL, Lightheaded, Theory Hazit, Dert, SevStatik, Stu Dent and others (WHICH YOU CAN REQUEST). I’ll also be introducing a new DJ whose name won’t be revealed until the release of the mixtape (check the tags for a clue). Stay Tuned!!!

~ by Michael Stover on August 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
