State of the Blog #3

As I’m sure you’ve noticed I’ve been gone for what seems like forever so I want to make sure that all of you know that I’m committed to updating this blog as often as possible. But I can’t lie I’ve been in a time crunch because of college stuff, the SkullApple Podcast, National Novel Writing Month, and countless other agreements. I’ve uploaded two podcasts which includes the first MAN OF THE HOUR episode. Here some the albums I intend to review in the near future. LASTLY ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO WRITE FOR THE BLOG IN WEEKS WHERE I’M DEALING WITH EITHER WRITER’S BLOCK OR A BUSY WEEK.

 

Future Review List:

Lojjique- Language Arts

Sintax- Simple Moves

LMNO- Economic Food Chain Music

The Visionaries-Pangaea

Sev Statik- Speak Life

DeepSpace5- A Night We Called It A Day

The Sound Providers- An Evening With The Sound Providers

The Sound Providers- Looking Backwards

~ by Michael Stover on November 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
