State of the Blog #4

So I’ve been incredibly busy as of late with AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Trig and the worst class I’ve ever taken SPANISH IV! So the blog has been put on the backburner, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been working here’s what’s coming up:

  • Lojique “Language Arts” Review ( I know I keep saying I’ll review this I’ve listened to it three times but haven’t written the review yet).
  • Mars ILL “Raw Material”
  • Braille “Box of Rhymes” and “Scatterbrain”
  • Braille and S1 “Cloud Nineteen” (As soon as it comes out)
  • Playdough “Lonely Superstar” (as soon as i get motivated to relisten to it and write a review)
  • Possible Labklik Review?

Man of the Hour Podcasts feat…..

The First Request Podcast

And more goodies from the blog…

~ by Michael Stover on February 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
