Christian Hip Hop Podcast #22 “A Request”

So I don’t know long it’s been since I’ve posted a podcast or a review, but here’s #22. Someone emailed me a couple weeks ago with a request of what they wanted to hear on the podcast. If anyone wants to hear a specific artist on the podcast hit me up and I’ll do my best to cater to that request.

Podcast #22 features two very talented artists so here’s a podcast featuring Surreal and Othello!!

Download Here!!!

~ by Michael Stover on February 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
