Griffin of The Tunnel Rats to release debut album “Samson”

Griffin of the Tunnel Rats and the duo EDM (Mouth Warren and Griffin) is coming out with a solo album real soon. The album will be released on End of Earth Records and Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots released the tracklist today and the album looks real promising! I’ve been waiting for this record for a real long time, I’ve talked with Griffin a bit and I’m going to be pushing this album hardcore once I get it, expect an interview with him an exclusive podcast featuring Griffin and more. So stay tuned for more information!

01. Intro (w/ Mouth Warren)
02. The Pillage – beat by Vintage
03. Do It Right – beat by Vintage
04. Attention Emcees feat. Sojourn – cuts by Sean P – beat by Vintage
05. Family Come First feat. JustMe, Cas Metah & Triune (hook by Ruffian & Field Specialists) – beat by Vintage
06. Be – beat by B Hard
07. Rev. Do Good (interlude)
08. Two Piece And A Biscuit feat. Kaz – beat by 2020
09. Heaven Knows – beat by B Hard
10. Every Day feat. Antonious – beat by B Hard
11. Sun Light feat. Sev Statik & Mouth Warren – beat by B Hard
12. The Darkness – beat by Peace586
13. New Threat – beat by Peace586
14. How Do They Do That? – beat by Peace586

~ by Michael Stover on May 16, 2010.

One Response to “Griffin of The Tunnel Rats to release debut album “Samson””

  1. i see u -kid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: