Braille releases “Native Lungs” Album For Free

It’s finally here, Braille’s 7th album “Native Lungs” is here and it’s for free from Humble Beast records. Beats from Evidence, Khrysis, Dave Notti, Xperiment and more are on the album. Expect to see a review from me on the album coming soon! Go download the album HERE!!! Peep the tracklisting!






1. Native Lungs
2. Feel It (feat. DJ Revolution)
3. Death In Me (feat. Theory Hazit and Odd Thomas)
4. We Will Remember
5. The Hardway feat. Andy Mineo
6. Rhymes on Everything
7. The New Raw (feat. DJ Rob Swift)
8. Nightmare Walking
9. Too Many Tomorrows
10. Step Up
11. 48 Prisons
12. DeepRest
13. Finally Arrive

~ by Michael Stover on September 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: