Procyse to release “Follow The Leader”

Procyse of Soulfficial is finally releasing his first solo album “Follow The Leader” and this project is produced entirely by Stephen Herrera and let me tell you he’s fresh on the beats so I definitely suggest you pick up this project when it comes out 2/21/12. Here’s the tracklisting which has me even more amped for the release.

1. INtroduction
2. ALLright
3. Everything You Got
4. Losing Myself feat. Griffin & Raging Moses
5. Streets of Fool’s Gold feat. MizLogik (cuts by DJ Aktual)
6. Follow the Leader (spoken word by Ad3pt)
7. Rest Of The Night
8. Lookin’ To Who feat MizLogik & Ruslan
9. Restore My Soul
10. The Calling feat. Erick Dayz & John Givez
11. Outro

~ by Michael Stover on January 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: