Praverb the Wyse releases “The Professional Hobbyist” EP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you know me chances are you Praverb the Wyse. The brother is an inspiration to my music and I’m blessed to have him in my life. Praverb has been on the grind for a long time releasing an album, a couple mixtapes and even a group album. So here he is now and he’s releasing a new EP entitled “The Professional Hobbyist”. I’ve listened through this a couple times and I love the project, it’s a loose but relatable concept record that everyone should listen to. Production on the EP is handled by Muneshine, Manu Beats, LX Beats and more. And features Don Streat.

The project comes with 10 tracks a remix and all the instrumentals…..oh and by the way it’s freaking free! Peep game and get learned to “The Professional Lobbyist”.

1.My Journey
2. Professional Hobbyist
3. Blue Collar (ft. Don Streat)
4. Everlasting Struggle
5. For My People
6. The Critic
7. Nothing To Gain
8. I Pray (Fall To My Knees)
9. That’s How It Is (ft. Don Streat)
10. November 11th
11. The Critic (Smimooz Remix)

~ by Michael Stover on October 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Praverb the Wyse releases “The Professional Hobbyist” EP”

  1. Thank you very much for posting this brother…peace and blessings

  2. […] Praverb the Wyse releases “The Professional Hobbyist” EP (bigsto.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment